2023-2024 Advising Calendar

 
 
 

Complete your 2024-2025 FAFSA as soon as possible to ensure you meet any Federal, State, Private, or Morningside requirements. Visit the FAFSA website

Undergraduate Advising and Registration Calendar 2023-2024 Advising Calendar

Fall 2023

October 13 (Friday)

Course Books Available

October 16 (Monday) to October 20 (Friday)

Advising for Seniors (91 hours or more)

October 22 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to December 8 (Friday)

Registration for Seniors (91 hours or more)

October 16 (Monday) to October 27 (Friday)

Advising for Juniors (58-90.99 hours)

October 29 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to December 8 (Friday)

Registration for Juniors (58-90.99 hours)

October 16 (Monday) to November 3 (Friday)

Advising for Sophomores (27-57.99 hours)

November 5 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to December 8 (Friday)

Registration for Sophomores (27-57.99 hours)

October 16 (Monday) to November 10 (Friday)

Advising for Freshman (Less than 27 hours)

November 12 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to December 8 (Friday)

Registration for Freshman (Less than 27 hours)

Spring 2024

February 23 (Friday)

Course Books Available

February 26 (Monday) to March 22 (Friday)

Advising for Seniors and Juniors (58 hours or more)

March 24 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to May 3 (Friday)

Registration for Seniors and Juniors (58 hours or more)

February 26 (Monday) to April 12 (Friday)

Advising for Sophomores (27-57.99 hours)

April 14 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to May 3 (Friday)

Registration for Sophomores (27-57.99 hours)

February 26 (Monday) to April 19 (Friday)

Advising for Freshman (Less than 27 hours)

April 21 (Sunday at 10:00 p.m.) to May 3 (Friday)

Registration for Freshman (Less than 27 hours)

May Term 2024

November

Course Books Available

January 22 (Monday)

Online Registration for all Students

Summer Term 2024

February

Course Books Available

When Students' Registration Window Opens During the Spring

Online Registration for All Students