Complete your 2024-2025 FAFSA as soon as possible to ensure you meet any Federal, State, Private, or Morningside requirements. Visit the FAFSA website


Jason Reynoldson

Jake Pomeroy

Hunter Hovde

Stephanie Leugers

Jeffrey Koithan

Bruce Weaver

Stacy Weiland

Linda Phelps

Suzanne Taylor

Orlando Rodriguez-Morales

Robb Rusk

Amanda Stabile

Joseph Stabile