CODA Legacy Award

2019 CODA recipients
2019 CODA award recipients (L to R): Dr. Herb Koerselman; Professor Emeritus Betty Skewis-Arnett; Professor Emeritus John Bowitz; and Leo Kucinski (accepting on behalf of Leo Kucinski is Ty Grieve)

Nominate an alum or former faculty member of the Morningside College Visual and Performing Arts CODA (Culmination of Distinguished Achievement) Award.

CODA award recipients will be honored at the annual Visual and Performing Arts Alumni Luncheon during Homecoming weekend. Each recipient will receive an engraved plaque or medallion in honor of their invaluable contribution to the visual and performing arts at Morningside College. A display with the CODA award recipients will be located in the lobby of Eppley Auditorium.

About the CODA Award

CODA Award Selection Criteria

2020 Honorees for the Visual and Performing Arts CODA Legacy Award