Advising and Registration Calendar 2023-2024

 

Fall 2023  
Course Books Available                                                                          October 13 (Friday)
Advising for Seniors (91 hours or more)  October 16 (Monday) to October 20 (Friday)
Registration for Seniors (91 hours or more)  October 22 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to October 27 (Friday at noon)
Advising for Juniors (58 - 90.99 hours) October 16 (Monday) to October 27 (Friday)
Registration for Juniors (58 hours - 90.99 hours) October 29 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to November 3 (Friday at noon)
Advising for Sophomores (27 - 57.99 hours) October 16 (Monday) to November 3 (Friday)
Registration for Sophomores (27 - 57.99 hours) November 5 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to November 10 (Friday at noon)
Advising for Freshmen (less than 27 hours) October 16 (Monday) to November 10 (Friday)
Registration for Freshmen (less than 27 hours) November 12 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to November 17 (Friday at noon)
Re-open Online Registration for all Undergraduate Students November 20 (Monday at 8:00 am) to December 8 (Friday at 5:00 pm)
Spring 2024  
Course Books Available February 23 (Friday)                                                                     
Advising for Seniors and Juniors (58 hours or more) February 26 (Monday) to March 22 (Friday)
Online Registration for Seniors and Juniors (58 hours or more) March 24 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to March 29 (Friday at noon)
Advising for Sophomores (27 - 57.99 hours) February 26 (Monday) to April 12 (Friday)
Online Registration for Sophomores (27 - 57.99 hours) April 14 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to April 19 (Friday at noon)
Advising for Freshmen (less than 27 hours) February 26 (Monday) to April 19 (Friday)
Online Registration for Freshmen (less than 27 hours) April 21 (Sunday at 10:00 p.m.) to April 26 (Friday)
Re-open Online Registration for all Undergraduate Students April 29 (Monday) to May 3 (Friday)
May Term 2024  
Course Books Available                  November 17 (Friday)                     
Online registration for all students January 22 (Monday)
Summer Term 2024  
Course Books Available                  December 11 (Monday)                  
Online registration for all students When students' registration window opens during the spring.