Advising and Registration Calendar 2022-2023

Fall 2022  
Course Books Available                                                                          October 14 (Friday)
Advising for Seniors (91 hours or more)  October 17 (Monday) to October 21 (Friday)
Registration for Seniors (91 hours or more)  October 23 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to October 28 (Friday at noon)
Advising for Juniors (58 - 90.99 hours) October 17 (Monday) to October 28 (Friday)
Registration for Juniors (58 hours - 90.99 hours) October 30 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to November 4 (Friday at noon)
Advising for Sophomores (27 - 57.99 hours) October 17 (Monday) to November 4 (Friday)
Registration for Sophomores (27 - 57.99 hours) November 6 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to November 11 (Friday at noon)
Advising for Freshmen (less than 27 hours) October 17 (Monday) to November 11 (Friday)
Registration for Freshmen (less than 27 hours) November 13 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to November 18 (Friday at noon)
Re-open Online Registration for all Undergraduate Students November 21 (Monday at 8:00 am) to December 9 (Friday at 5:00 pm)
Spring 2023  
Course Books Available February 24 (Friday)                                                                     
Advising for Seniors and Juniors (58 hours or more) February 27 (Monday) to March 24 (Friday)
Online Registration for Seniors and Juniors (58 hours or more) March 26 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to March 31 (Friday at noon)
Advising for Sophomores (27 - 57.99 hours) February 27 (Monday) to April 14 (Friday)
Online Registration for Sophomores (27 - 57.99 hours) April 16 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to April 21 (Friday at noon)
Advising for Freshmen (less than 27 hours) February 27 (Monday) to April 21 (Friday)
Online Registration for Freshmen (less than 27 hours) April 23 (Sunday at 10:00 p.m.) to April 28 (Friday)
Re-open Online Registration for all Undergraduate Students May 1 (Monday) to May 5 (Friday)
May Term 2023  
Course Books Available                  November 18 (Friday)                     
Online registration for all students  
Summer Term 2023  
Course Books Available                  December 12 (Monday)                  
Online registration for all students