Advising and Registration Calendar 2021-2022

Fall 2021  
Course Books Available                                                                          October 15 (Friday)
Advising for Seniors (91 hours or more)  October 18 (Monday) to October 22 (Friday)
Registration for Seniors (91 hours or more)  October 24 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to October 29 (Friday at noon)
Advising for Juniors (58 - 90.99 hours) October 18 (Monday) to October 29 (Friday)
Registration for Juniors (58 hours - 90.99 hours) October 31 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to November 5 (Friday at noon)
Advising for Sophomores (27 - 57.99 hours) October 18 (Monday) to November 5 (Friday)
Registration for Sophomores (27 - 57.99 hours) November 7 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to November 12 (Friday at noon)
Advising for Freshmen (less than 27 hours) October 18 (Monday) to November 12 (Friday)
Registration for Freshmen (less than 27 hours) November 14 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to November 19 (Friday at noon)
Re-open Online Registration for all Undergraduate Students November 22 (Monday at 8:00 am) to December 10 (Friday at 5:00 pm)
Spring 2022  
Course Books Available February 25 (Friday)                                                                    
Advising for Seniors and Juniors (58 hours or more) February 28 (Monday) to March 25 (Friday)
Online Registration for Seniors and Juniors (58 hours or more) March 27 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to April 1 (Friday at noon)
Advising for Sophomores (27 - 57.99 hours) February 28 (Monday) to April 1 (Friday)
Online Registration for Sophomores (27 - 57.99 hours) April 3 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to April 8 (Friday at noon)
Advising for Freshmen (less than 27 hours) February 28 (Monday) to April 8 (Friday)
Online Registration for Freshmen (less than 27 hours) April 10 (Sunday at 10:00 p.m.) to April 22 (Friday at noon)
Re-open Online Registration for all Undergraduate Students April 25 (Monday) to May 3 (Tuesday)
May Term 2022  
Course Books Available                 November 19 (Friday)                     
Online registration for all students  
Summer Term 2022  
Course Books Available December 13 (Monday)                  
Online registration for all students