Advising and Registration Calendar 2020-2021

Fall 2020  
Course Books Available October 5 (Monday)
Advising for Seniors (91 hours or more) October 5 (Monday) - October 9 (Friday)
Registration for Seniors (91 hours or more) October 11 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to October 14 (Wednesday at noon)
Advising for Juniors (58 - 90.99 hours) October 5 (Monday) to October 16 (Friday)
Registration for Juniors (58 hours - 90.99 hours) October 18 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to October 21 (Wednesday at noon)
Advising for Sophomores (27 - 57.99 hours) October 5 (Monday) to October 23 (Friday)
Registration for Sophomores (27 - 57.99 hours) October 25 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to October 28 (Wednesday at noon)
Advising for Freshmen (less than 27 hours) October 5 (Monday) -October 30 (Friday)
Registration for Freshmen (less than 27 hours) November 1 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to November 6 (Friday at noon)
Re-open Online Registration for all Undergraduate Students November 8 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to December 18 (Friday at 5:00 pm)
Spring 2021  
Course Books Available February 17 (Wednesday)
Advising for Seniors and Juniors (58 hours or more) February 18 (Thursday) to March 5 (Friday)
Online Registration for Seniors and Juniors (58 hours or more) March 14 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to March 19 (Friday at noon)
Advising for Sophomores (27 - 57.99 hours) February 18 (Thursday) to March 19 (Friday)
Online Registration for Sophomores (27 - 57.99 hours) March 21 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to March 26 (Friday at noon)
Advising for Freshmen (less than 27 hours) February 18 (Thursday)- April 9 (Friday)
Online Registration for Freshmen (less than 27 hours) April 11 (Sunday at 10:00 pm) to April 16 (Friday at noon)
Re-open Online Registration for all Undergraduate Students April 20 (Tuesday) to May 11 (Tuesday)
May Term 2021  
Course Books Available November 20 (Friday)
Online registration for all students  
Summer Term 2021  
Course Books Available December 14 (Monday)
Online registration for all students