Morningside College presents Thompson Staff Excellence Awards

Morningside College has presented its 2013 Thomas S. Thompson Staff Excellence Awards to Tim Jager, athletics director; Kirk Johnson, physical plant director; Steve Ryan, head football coach; Joe Stabile, maintenance; Sherry Swan, administrative assistant; and Suzi Taylor, custodian. Johnson also was named staff employee of the year.

Read More

Page 174 of 175 pages   ‹ First  < 172 173 174 175 >