May 21

Morningside College launches summer season of fine arts series

Morningside College begins the seventh summer season of its Betty Ling Tsang Fine Arts Series with the musical comedy “A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum” at 7 p.m. on June 6 and 7 in the Buhler Outdoor Performance Center, 3625 Garretson Ave., on the college’s campus.

Read More

Page 142 of 157 pages   ‹ First  < 140 141 142 143 144 >  Last ›