Dec 15

Morningside College presents Thompson Staff Excellence Awards

Morningside College has presented its 2014 Thomas S. Thompson Staff Excellence Awards to Jen Dolphin, associate registrar; Jeanette Frey, assistant controller; Mary Krejci, enrollment data manager; Aaron Orndorff, technology services supervisor; Sue Pyburn, associate director of admissions; and Kari Winklepleck, assistant vice president for annual fund. Dolphin also was named staff employee of the year.

Read More

Page 45 of 121 pages   ‹ First  < 43 44 45 46 47 >  Last ›

Discover yourself. Define your world. Design your future.