Morningside College presents Thompson Staff Excellence Awards

Morningside College has presented its 2014 Thomas S. Thompson Staff Excellence Awards to Jen Dolphin, associate registrar; Jeanette Frey, assistant controller; Mary Krejci, enrollment data manager; Aaron Orndorff, technology services supervisor; Sue Pyburn, associate director of admissions; and Kari Winklepleck, assistant vice president for annual fund. Dolphin also was named staff employee of the year.

Read More

Page 335 of 411 pages   ‹ First  < 333 334 335 336 337 >  Last ›