Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Number E-mail
Tim Jager Athletic Director 712-274-5313 jager@morningside.edu
Brian Drent Head Baseball Coach 712-274-5248 drentb@morningside.edu
Stephen Gonshorowski Head Bowling Coach 712-274-5302 gonshorowskis@morningside.edu
Jim Sykes Head Men's Basketball Coach 712-274-5371 sykes@morningside.edu
Jamie Sale Head Women's Basketball Coach 712-274-5474 sale@morningside.edu
Lindsey Christiansen Head Cheer & Dance Coach 712-274-5350 christiansenl@morningside.edu
David Nash Head Cross Country Coach 712-274-5334 nash@morningside.edu
Steve Ryan Head Football Coach 712-274-5283 ryan@morningside.edu
Todd Sapp Head Golf Coach 712-274-5434 sapp@morningside.edu
Tom Maxon Head Soccer Coach 712-274-5343 maxon@morningside.edu
Jessica Jones-Sitzmann Head Softball Coach 712-274-5223 jonessitzmann@morningside.edu
Bryan Farris Head Swimming Coach 712-274-5367 farrisb@morningside.edu
Larry Mason Head Tennis Coach 712-274-5688 masonl@morningside.edu
David Nash Head Track & Field Coach 712-274-5334 nash@morningside.edu
Scott Tschetter Head Men's Volleyball Coach 712-274-5389 tschetters@morningside.edu
Sara Horn Head Women's Volleyball Coach 712-274-5317 horns@morningside.edu
Jake Stevenson Head Wrestling Coach 712-274-5282 stevensonj@morningside.edu
Dave Rebstock Sports Information Director 712-274-5127 rebstock@morningside.edu
Cheryl Gamble Office/Ticket Manager 712-274-5315 gamble@morningside.edu
Brandon Wylie Equipment Manager 712-274-5365 wylieb@morningside.edu
Guy Horn Head Athletic Trainer 712-274-5314 horng@morningside.edu
Chad Traver Strength & Conditioning Coach   traverc@morningside.edu
NAIA
Play NAIA
Champions of Character
Great Plains Athletics Conference

Discover yourself. Define your world. Design your future.